It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Why didn't they use a dog to retrace GZ and TM tracks?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 18 2013 @ 07:58 PM
link   
Although I am no expert in dog smell ability or understanding of humans idea of tracking. But from what I understand dogs have incredible sense of smell and can track their target for miles. They could have used a dog to retrace the paths. Sure the rain could have been an issue but they never tried. And if dogs smell can get a search warrant they can be used here.

posted on Jul, 18 2013 @ 08:02 PM
link   
reply to post by marbles87

The dogs would have peed on the crime scene.

Or, the area was "a dog walk", remember on TV they said the area was where folks that lived there walked their dogs.

To many dog smells (and rain) IMHO
edit on 18-7-2013 by RUFFREADY because: (no reason given)

posted on Jul, 18 2013 @ 08:05 PM
link   
Dont know much about the case but dogs most certainly could have tracked them...easily!