It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

sharing one encounter

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 7 2004 @ 11:32 AM
link   
I have had some interesting experiences.
I will share one with you if you want to hear of the others I will write about them but I expect you to have an open mind and to listen to what I write.
Everyone is different in there opinions and I do respect that it is up to you and only you on how you feel about what I write.