It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Some strange things over the years (entities, squatch and maybe aliens)

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:
+1 more 
posted on Apr, 24 2017 @ 03:39 PM
link   
I'm a new member, just joined today so I apologize right now if there's any confusion in my post or this is in the wrong section. Also I'm on a phone and I can't find any way to indent for the life of me. And for some background I am still in high school and live with my parents and sister and at one point my older cousin. I'm by no means an expert on any of this I'm not sure I these are any genuine experiences which is why I'm seeking help.

I guess I'll start with my parents. My mom is an extremely spiritual person not really in the religious sense but more in reading auras/chackras, practice reiki, healing practice etc. While my father believes in crypitds, conspiracy theories and such but is highly skeptical of my mother. So I'm a little bit in between.

As long as I can remember I've always been able to pick up on weird stuff like getting weird feelings in certain places and such. Sometimes I even felt like I could tell what other people were thinking or feelings, I became really good at helping people out as I grew up. I always though this was instinct but due to my mother she always claimed I was a high energy individual etc and could see/sense things others could not. I always took this with a grain of salt agreeing with my father for the most part.