It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Lava in Northern Lower Peninsula Michigan???

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 18 2011 @ 07:51 PM
link   
I am fairly new to ATS. I have never been one to talk about visions or dreams or such things. However, a few years ago, when I was living in Northern Lower Peninsula Michigan, I had a recurring nightmare about people in the area running from some moderately moving lava and the only way we would be safe is if we got to Gaylord on I75 and then headed to Southern Michigan.

This dream happened about 4 - 5 times. Same dream. Same lava. It would start in the Little Traverse Bay by Harbor Springs, MI, and then move across the 'tip of the mitt' as it is called.

There was another thread about a crack in the ground in Menominee, MI, that is about the same Latitude as Gaylord. May not be related at all, but found it interesting that there was a crack in the ground at same Latitude. ATS Link to Menominee, MI story.

Here is a Quote from another ATS thread:

Originally posted by Red Cloak
There is in addition to New Madrid, also the branch lines of it. This is another long kept secret from the general public. There is also the branch line off New Madrid that is called Wabash Valley. In addition to that, there is also a fault line that runs under Lake Michigan.

Both of the lines can be activated if New Madrid is completely destabilized. There have actually been quite large earthquakes in the Chicago region in the not so distant past. There are many stories of these quakes from the very earliest settlers and also from the Native Americans of the region. Based on the accounts the earthquakes can be very, very big.

South Carolina also has a dangerous fault line, as does the New York city area.