It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Alex Collier 9600 Years Old UFO Alien spaceship moon picture VIDEO

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 23 2010 @ 10:51 AM
link   
Isn't it spiffy how much we got told to go do our research zorgon?

I mean hey it's not like we have HARD DRIVES full of evidence and disparate tiny puzzle pieces and leaks cross referenced and cross correlated that we have amassed over the Years (decade and change worth of years for me and i'm a relative NOOB)

But hey I've been doing battle over this nazi saucer thing so much lately that my war axe needs sharpening and I'm gonna have to let someone else take this one.

oh but I do have one addition ... correlatedmagnetics.com give this site a read yet another technology that puts another brick in the wall of things that are possible that people have been denying in the mainstream for decades...
(hint this guy "programs" normal magnets to do all sorts of interesting stuff.)
Technologies are coming out every single day now that make many of the old stories and claims of inventors and proponents of the nazi saucer theory more and more credible not less and less every day.

Another thing that aggravates me highly is people will tell me well show me the documents that PROVE this or that... and I can tell they are making a colossal assumption that pretty much all documents from world war 2 have beeen declassified. When the reality is there are several TRAIN CAR loads of documents that are still 35 years from their first declassification review (sort of like a parole board for classified documents)

posted on Oct, 24 2010 @ 11:15 AM
link   
reply to post by zorgon