It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Kind of effects in the psychological department

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Apr, 23 2010 @ 10:31 AM
link   
I'd like for you to really tune in and listen to these intros. Pay attention to detail in the visual and in the audio.

First one:

Second one:

Third one:

Does any one of these hold any psychological effect of some kind, by way of visual perspective or audio perspective, on your thinking that's good or bad or something else? Please explain yourself in how any one of them resinates with you. Is there a psychological, subliminal message to be found in either one? Expond a bit if you will.

The original and the more modern of this show be of my all time timeless classic shows by the way.

This is my first time embeding video.

[edit on 23-4-2010 by Tormentations]

Never mind, I got it. Thanks for your kind time.

[edit on 23-4-2010 by Tormentations]

posted on Apr, 23 2010 @ 10:32 AM
link   
When your links get fixed I'll give a listen - you've got me intrigued.
peace

Ok - Here maybe this will help:

Here's HOW - EXAMPLE

On You Tube, go to the video you want to post here and hit the SHARE button.

When you hit *share* and the box pops up it will show a code like this:

http ://www. youtube. com/watch?v=WRuuLL2QXF8

Now see the = sign? Post here on ATS only the letters and numbers AFTER the = sign. (In red)

Good Luck

[edit on 23-4-2010 by silo13]

posted on Apr, 23 2010 @ 11:01 AM
link   
reply to post by silo13

Thanks alot.

I finally think I got the hang of how to embed after all this time.

posted on Apr, 23 2010 @ 11:05 AM
link   
I do quite like the show, it's not really affected me in any way other than the odd episode has highlighted ethical questions that I've pondered - I think they're modern parables.