It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Help me open my mind

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 1 2007 @ 06:35 PM
link   
I have always been interested in the alternative theories on the power of the human mind. I have had some powerful experiences myself, whether dreams or otherwise, around things like OOBE ans such.

The idea of being 'psychic' has always been of great interest to me, and I have always felt that we as humans have access to another realm, but that it isnt paranormal, just undiscovered. I wont bore you detailing my experiences and attempts at OOBE, and accessing the collective conciousness, but I will say I have had some success.

What I am requesting, is that someone, somewhere, help me out. I know lots of you believe in so called 'gifts', and I am respectfully requesting someone to 'find me' and confirm my thoughts. I want to see if i really do have the ability, as I suspect, to communicate somehow on this other plane, whether you call it OOBE, collective conciousness, another dimension, or whatever.

I am available anytime, and am eager to see if anything happens. Thanks

posted on May, 3 2007 @ 10:21 AM
link   
Hey, I've interested in this sort of thing for a long time too.
The mind's Iner eye can see many different things, the only thing i've ever been able to see with it is monor events of the future, what people will say where we'll go, that sort of thing, however I find if you mention what you think will happen it will happen differently but then again it's only one person's experences. Is there any particular time where you thought you demenstrated "Psychic" abilitys?

posted on May, 3 2007 @ 10:45 AM
link