Join the illuminati website!, page


Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread 0 times
Topic started on 19-9-2006 @ 11:41 AM by JBourne
I was searching on the net a while back for information on the illuminati when i first heard of them and i found this illuminati-order.com....
Some of you will have a good laugh at this.

It seems to be aimed at young teens who dont know any better and think that they are actually gaining entry to one of the worlds most secret orders.
Have a look at the joining form.
Some of the questions on there are absolutely ridiculous. The site even has forums where all these stupid kids actually talk as if there involved in something special.

Ive posted this just so the smarter people among us can have a laugh. By no means is this real so please knowbody fill in that form and send it away it seems to ask every question neccesary to tke over your identity.

Has anybody come across this before or have any more information regarding the site?
Pages:     ^^TOP^^



ATS Banner! !?! <--- EXPLAIN THYSELVES...
  Posted 10 days ago with 8 member flags
Freemasons, the Illuminati and the American Revolution
  Posted 9 days ago with 6 member flags
What is this ring from? Masonic or other private group?
  Posted 15 days ago with 4 member flags
On the Subject of Riches
  Posted 14 days ago with 4 member flags
The Missing link to every secret society
  Posted 9 days ago with 4 member flags
Masonic Pouch?
  Posted 13 days ago with 3 member flags
Are there any real spooks on here?
  Posted 3 days ago with 3 member flags