It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Knock knock ...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 8 2006 @ 12:32 AM
link   
Newbie here, just following protocol ... couldn't find the doorbell, so knocked on the door ...

How I found ATS? -- I am rather fascinated by the UFO/Extraterrasterial story. I heard the C2C broadcast about Serpo Project, and when reading on the Serpo site one day, I found a link or reference to ATS, and the rest, as they say, is Histoire ...

I personally have no shadow of a doubt that there is "intelligent life" in addition to homo sapiens for several obvious-to-me-reasons. 1) I have read and studied this for years, and there is just too much evidence of: captured and crashed ships, and both dead and live ET's, 2) Too many sightings and contacts for too many centuries all over the planet, and 3) Statistically and logically it is just impossible that in universe upon universe and galaxy upon galaxy that "we are alone". It would be quite arrogant and ignorant of us to think we are the only planet containing intelligent life ... And the token "debunkers" that they always seem to think they must have on any TV show about UFO's and ET's, are frankly, just extremely annoying!

I prefer to remain fairly annonymous, but I will give one fact about myself: I live in Phoenix, Arizona USA. And I have lived here for many years, so I was here during one of the most famous UFO sigtings, the so-called "Phoenix Lights", in 1997. I am very saddened to report to you that I did not see this mass sigting, observed by thousands and thousands here in "the Valley" ... However, if they invade my air space again, I have requested that they have the courtesy to phone me first ...