It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Well heck... So this just happened!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 19 2021 @ 12:43 AM
link   
So a mutual party that always asked me where my dreams come from that I met in July messaged me today and told me to refer to our first discussion on Facebook.

I would like to point out to you exhibit A, which I would like to refer to as "Oh #..."

So as it turns out the information being fed to me is starting to take shape and I just want to say if we are going this route we will be facing the coming Super Mega Ebola next...

This is not a prediction but a warning from the other side, so far they have been positive in terms of source and it seems they want us to be made aware of the facts.

I am not a prophet, I am not a teacher, I am not a God. The only teacher is God, the only God is the Creator and the only messenger is Jesus who was the living word of God in the flesh.

I am a sinful man who sins constantly, no I do not take drugs, I rarely ever drink on special occasions and there is no history of mental illness in my family. But... thank you for asking and worrying

posted on Dec, 19 2021 @ 01:36 AM
link   
a reply to: WanderingMrM

I wouldn't worry too much.

I am vaccinated and have had the booster shot.

Blood tests and physical exam by doctor was December 3rd.

Not only are my heart and lungs good, my blood pressure is in line with the new, lower, normal limits, my kidney function has actually improved, I've lost 4 pounds, and my A1c (T2 diabetic) has dropped from 7.0% to 6.3% since this last August.

If I keep this trend going, I might be able to revert to a "pre-diabetic" state; maybe even achieve diabetic remission, which is usually only possible as a result of bariatric (weight loss) surgery.

I feel Great!

posted on Dec, 19 2021 @ 05:38 AM