posted on Jan, 26 2014 @ 12:11 AM
On one of the computers I use, OS 10.7.5 is installed. Recently I was logging in to my YouTube account and accidentally hit the button requesting the
OS to remember me. Now whenever YouTube comes up it goes directly to the sign in for my account. Since this computer is at work, it is not desirable
that it should behave this way. Is there any way that I can undo this setup and avoid going directly to my personal sign in dialogue?
All help appreciated.