posted on Sep, 18 2013 @ 03:22 AM
Hey I don't know if anyone brought this up, but I'm stoked! I can now re-read a message that I've sent someone by PM by clicking on it in the "Sent
Messages" section and it won't count as being read for the person receiving it... before, that would keep them from getting a message notice.
Anyone know if there are still message notices?
Thanks for stopping by.
edit on 18-9-2013 by darkbake because: (no reason given)