It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

The New World Order is HERE!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 6 2011 @ 02:05 PM
link   
I am a researcher but up until now I haven't had much to bring to the table that most of you didn't already have here. I am proud to be among folks that are a lot like me in sense we want the truth even if it hurts and we have to stare ugly in the face. At times that's just lookin in the mirror...and I mean in a reflective sense and how we impact the world by our everyday choices.

This subject has been discussed already but its one of those that I feel we need a little refresher course. In light of recent events I feel we are ready to understand its full interpretation now.

We all talk about the NWO and speculate how it will come about and who will be the key players behind it all. It's still a pretty hard sell to most Americans who live so secure and comfortable in comparsion to less unfortunate countries. So in this thread I will go over the how and the who, but we will have all have to wait and see for the when, but I fear that is VERY VERY SOON!

It's called the Sanhedrin. I will need a few moments of your time but if you stick with me I am sure you will find this a VERY interesting read.

History of the Great Sanhedrin

The Great Sanhedrin was the supreme court of ancient Israel made of 71 members. The Great Sanhedrin was made up of a Chief/Prince/Leader called Nasi (at some times this position may have been held by the Kohen Gadol or the High Priest), a vice chief justice (Av Beit Din), and sixty-nine general members.