It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Putting it all together...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 13 2009 @ 10:11 PM
link   
Hello...

I've been visiting ATS for a few years now, but I was more into spirituality for most of my life. It just recently occured to me that the study of spirituality, ET's and the NWO are not separate topics, but rather smaller plots that join together to form one big plot.

This realization was pretty stunning to me. It's been like putting a puzzle together, and really seeing that the final picture isn't so pretty. All these years I was studying the ancient mysteries, or reading Jim Marr's books, or practicing meditation....never realizing how everything tied in together. And now it all makes sense.

The ancient mysteries are really just clues about WHO WE REALLY are, and the NWO is preventing us from knowing who we really are---which is a spiritual (or energetic) being and part of a universe teeming with life.

So, I guess we're all part of the tipping point. My hat really goes off to all of you who are brave enough to open your eyes. Maybe one day my children (and theirs) will live in a better world because of your efforts. Nonetheless, keep up the good work!

I grew up in an Atheist home, but started reading Edgar Caycee books and ESP topics by the age of 10. Thankfully, I had an-open minded and interesting father who didn't discourage my curiosity. I've been studying this stuff on my way through life and must admit, I'm really glad about that. I think seeking the truth is the most important thing we can do in life. I never felt comfortable wearing rose colored glasses.