It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


Robbie Williams new album

page: 1

log in


posted on Oct, 11 2009 @ 11:12 PM
Robbie Williams new album comes out this month, and its no secret that with his 3-year break studying UFOlogy he's discovered things many pop-stars are actively encouraged to dismiss, whereas Robbie has sought out to find the truth about Conspiracies in the realm of the NWO/UFO/Theology debate and has some pretty intresting lyrics on his new single out this week called "Bodies"-evidently based on FEMA camps.
Even the track-listing is intresting too when you look deeper into the meanings, hopefully the masses following Robbie will find his UFO videos (if they dont already know his stance on the subject already) and form a opinion for themselves aswell.

1. "Morning Sun" 4:05
2. "Bodies" 4:01
3. "You Know Me" 4:27
4. "Blasphemy" 4:18
5. "Do You Mind?" 4:06
6. "Last Days of Disco" 4:50
7. "Somewhere" 1:01
8. "Deceptacon" 5:01
9. "Starstruck" 5:21
10. "Difficult for Weirdos" 4:29
11. "Won't Do That" 3:38
12. "Superblind" 4:46
13. "Morning Sun (Reprise)" 1:19
14. "Arizona" (Digital download Bonus only) 5:38

new topics

log in