It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

NASA UFO comp vid: Buckethead UFO Ride - REAL NASA Footage!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 25 2008 @ 09:01 PM
link   
I wasn't sure where to post please forgive. This is something that I saw last year when I first was starting to get into ufo's and conspiracies in general. When I came across it, I realized right away some things I believe are debunked were in it, but I kept watching anyway. And tapping my toe. Some things on the video I have found no explination for nor have I seen on other video. I am no expert by any means and I expect this to be thrashed, but imo this is the best ufo comp on the internet because the way the music goes with the images - and some are really strange. Please feel free to hammer the material but I am hoping a couple of my favorites are questioned. Thanks.
Oh yeah, Buckethead played guitar for G&R and he wears a mask and a kfc bucket on his head.

ColoradoJens

[edit on 25-10-2008 by ColoradoJens]

posted on Oct, 25 2008 @ 09:06 PM
link   
ok... now if you'll only explain to me why the music's complimentary nature to the video footage is of any importance at all...?

posted on Oct, 25 2008 @ 09:16 PM
link   
The music is very avant garde. Where did it come from outer space?

posted on Oct, 25 2008 @ 09:16 PM
link   
Resinveins