It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Whats up with the Psycho Truthers Flipping on Stupid Stuff..

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 16 2008 @ 07:29 PM
link   
I'm no Rocket Scientist or anything of the sorts.
But these people Murdered 3200 people and this 911 thing has not went to an acceptible conclusion.
The Facts are what they are, and 911 being those facts point to where those facts point - we have a duty - thats right a DUTY to see justice
through. nothing more nothing less, if less then I guess we know what
those FEMA camps are for. enough said

for example ... www.abovetopsecret.com...
but the last week or so, geez, about 3 or 4 of them. and all are like whinning wimps. well, you see 10,000 murders on tv each year. but not one dead rotting really dead person. well maybe some people after Katrina could know what I'm talking about. its like we are being conditioned to ignore Murder through TV Brainwashing... well thats a whole other topic. well we can decuss it as well...

[edit on 16-7-2008 by BornPatriot]

posted on Jul, 16 2008 @ 07:33 PM
link   
The only issue I have with 9/11 is not whether or not the government was responsible, but the fact that there was never a conclusion to it. We never got the people that the government told us were responsible for it.

If anything I'd say the government was just wrong for using it as an excuse to go to war with Iraq.

posted on Jul, 16 2008 @ 07:44 PM
link   
I was at the mall the other day and this guy was getting questioned by the cops and then all of a sudden 4 dudes looking straight out of the Matrix drove up in a van that said "FEMA DEATH CAMP" and transported him off.
It was really weird.

posted on Jul, 16 2008 @ 07:57 PM
link   
you must have been doing some prescription drugs.

posted on Jul, 16 2008 @ 08:05 PM
link