It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Document C.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Feb, 16 2004 @ 08:39 PM
link   
This is my first time posting a story on these forums. Its not complete, but I figured I'd post it and see what people thought of it anyway. I'll be finishing it up and posting the rest of it shortly.
Document C.

Though the particulars of the project are still unknown due to a �disappearance� of the original staff that headed up the project, we are still learning more of what happened to the original project.

The project began twenty years ago with the idea of a mass mind control so that when activated by the president or other high government official all civilians implanted with this chip would reprogram them for an amount of time to total obedience. The exact documents that contained all the warnings, cautions, and fail-safes was �unfortunately� lost in a building fire that also happened to be holding several other important documents.

The exact function and nature of the chips is unknown at this point, though we are learning more of their functions and abilities at a geometric rate.

Document D.

A. Purpose of the project.
After heightened terror alert and several threats to the American Democracy from foreign nations, several commanding generals and the president called for a contingency plan needed in case of an emergency where soldiers would have to fight on American soil.