It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Greetings from Russia...

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 23 2007 @ 02:37 PM
link   
Hello. Really luv your community, been visiting like everyday since the beginning of the month. Registered about 5 days ago.

Hope to have some fun and enlightment here, and transfer the knowledge gathered here to my society. Already made two reports at a "Foreign Culture Studies" seminar (I'm a second year University student) on 9/11 and the VeriChip.

I'm currently working on organizing a movement which is similar to ATS (much smaller), trying to dwell on and uncover all sorts of conspiracies and anomalities in Russia.

I'd really like to contribute my thoughts and my society's thoughts on the topics discussed here. Some sort of Feedback from Russia, or something.

I hope that I'll even be able to do some PodCast sometime later..

Feel free to U2U me or even post in this thread if you have any questions about me, my life in Russia, etc.

Anyways, you'll still be hearing from me. Thanks.
Peace. And Denying Ingnorance!

[edit on 23/4/07 by MastaG]

posted on Apr, 23 2007 @ 02:38 PM
link   
Hello, and welcome to ATS, MastaG!

Be sure to get yourself familar with the T&C - Don't want to break any rules

Also check out BTS - A laid back place to joke around and talk about any subject you could imagine.

As well as Above Politics all your Politic interests.

HERE is your very own customizable ATS profile. Tell a little about yourself and leave comments on other member's profiles.

If you have any questions just ask; I am always willing to help

And above all, have fun

Enjoies

posted on Apr, 23 2007 @ 02:43 PM
link   
I hope you are having a great time here also

I love russian interests and hidden secrets indeed a great thing.