It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

The Face of World War III

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 6 2005 @ 06:10 PM
link   
I thought I would start a thread that aims to determine the nature of the next World War and the parties that will partake in it. I am by no means an expert on this matter and I doubt anyone here is but we should be able to agree on a few things.

1.The likelihood of a future WWIII is quite high if the world maintains on its current track.
2.By reviewing current events we should be able to determine which countries will be on which side during this war.

How the War will Begin

I have a few ideas on how this may happen. The first is that China will launch a strike on Taiwan the US will Counter and following that other countries will jump in. Secondly, North Korea sends a Nuke at the US and all out war follows. Thirdly, Iran nukes Israel and war follows. Lastly and least likely, China Launches an invasion of Japan.

These are my ideas if you have some or would care to poke holes in mine feel free.

The Forces of WWIII

First Side

Afghanistan
Albania
Angola
Australia
Azerbaijan
Bulgaria
Colombia
Costa Rica
Czech Republic
Denmark
Dominican Republic
El Salvador
Eritrea
Estonia
Ethiopia
Georgia
Honduras
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Japan
Kuwait
Latvia
Lithuania
Macedonia
Marshall Islands
Micronesia
Mongolia
Netherlands
Nicaragua
Palau
Pakistan
Panama
Philippines
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Rwanda
Singapore
Slovakia
Solomon Islands
South Korea
Spain
Turkey
Uganda
Ukraine
United Kingdom
United States
Uzbekistan
Vietnam
Taiwan

Second Side

North Korea
Iran
Russia
China
Sudan
Cuba
India

All other ideas are welcome this is completely coming from my head so feel free to poke holes into them.

posted on May, 6 2005 @ 06:26 PM
link