It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Time traveler says "Life will change forever on the 25th of December 2021", ok, but how?

page: 3
<< 1  2   >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 6 2021 @ 11:31 AM
link   
If my superpowers show up I'll let you know.

posted on Dec, 6 2021 @ 11:39 AM
link   

originally posted by: IAMTAT

originally posted by: oddscreenname
a reply to: IAMTAT

Are we talking hot-on-top mermaids or oh-gawd-don't-touch-me mermaids? πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

I'm no expert...but my best educated guess is that they are all hot, large-breasted, Atlantean Aqua-Sluts.

Well then, lemme get my rod out....Imma goin' fishin'....

posted on Dec, 6 2021 @ 12:11 PM
link   

originally posted by: M5xaz

Are we talking hot-on-top mermaids or oh-gawd-don't-touch-me mermaids? πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

I'm no expert...but my best educated guess is that they are all hot, large-breasted, Atlantean Aqua-Sluts.

Drexciya later.

Careful around Neptune's Lair. and good luck Mr Waverider.

Splash.

posted on Dec, 6 2021 @ 12:32 PM
link   

originally posted by: Tulpa

originally posted by: M5xaz

Drexciya later.

Careful around Neptune's Lair. and good luck Mr Waverider.

Splash.

Drexciya - music under water: Sure !

She'll be singing accapella the high notes in no time....
edit on 6-12-2021 by M5xaz because: (no reason given)

posted on Dec, 6 2021 @ 12:50 PM
link   

originally posted by: baburak

Well, they are still just fish from the waist down, so I'll pass

You'll be missing out.

Atlantean Mermaid Aqua-Sluts...KNOW Stuff.

posted on Dec, 6 2021 @ 01:00 PM
link   

originally posted by: alldaylong
a reply to: Jeremiah33three

"December 25th (Christmas Day) – Something big will happen on this day that shocks the world, and changes the way humans live forever.

Why can't he tell us NOW what this " something big " will be ?