It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Why is no one using the research forum?

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 06:10 AM
link   
Most of the forums here on ATS have loads of posts every day - in these times, particularly Political Mudpit and Diseases and Pandemics.

But what about the Research forum? Why is no one on that?

If my phone is right, it's been 1068 days since someone last posted on it. That's almost three years! I'm a newbie, and even I can see that that's a long time for a forum not to be posted on.

Can someone also please explain why there are only 112 topics? Did the Research forum fall out of favour? Or did it just never really hit off in the first place?

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 06:19 AM
link   
a reply to: Moonstar7

Maybe no one researching stuff? Although, you seem to have done a bit research on the forum, prob should have posted there

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 06:32 AM
link   

It's gate kept, so much so, that it is now irrelevant.

Excellent question, good luck with the answer...

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 07:43 AM
link   
Because nobody here researches anything. They just post paranoid extremist videos.

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 07:48 AM
link   

off-topic post removed to prevent thread-drift

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 09:52 AM
link   

People are taking things verbatim from here, social media.

It's the new reality. You see it here. Look at the posts in general...

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 10:37 AM
link   

originally posted by: MykeNukem

It's gate kept, so much so, that it is now irrelevant.

Excellent question, good luck with the answer...

Basically my impression too.

Having said that, unlike mebbe some, I'm liking some things I'm seeing with the new management.

posted on Oct, 28 2021 @ 02:09 PM
link   
a reply to: The GUT