It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

We’re not complying with Biden’s new COVID mandate. Here’s why.

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:
+59 more 
posted on Sep, 10 2021 @ 06:43 AM
link   
I work as a federal contractor at a large, local DOE site that was built over 50 years ago BY PATRIOTS in a time of crisis. Our employers are mandating that all employees get vaccinated as a condition of employment. I've worked at this particular site for 31 years and the majority of people who work there are long term employees, many of whom are multi-generational. Our country WILL lose a large amount of the specialized knowledge necessary to run it. I had been thinking of retiring but now, they're going to have to fire me. I AM LIVID at Biden's vaccine mandate. It not only is unconstitutional and anti-American, but was delivered in a most disrespectful manner - blaming the unvaccinated for the pandemic and attempting to cause division between vaccinated and unvaccinated people.

He has forgotten about the "silent majority". Well, let me tell you.... this will backfire - GREATLY. Just this past week, when we got notice from our employers that we'd be under vaccination mandates, a local medical freedom group of employees I'm a member of grew from 50 people to over 500 people - IN ONE WEEK. We literally had to change our meeting place to accommodate everyone. We are not in a metropolitan area either and that's just from word of mouth. Vaccinated and unvaccinated alike are joining.

We live, work and play in a 2 state area and BOTH AGs and BOTH Governors are supporting us and we've been contacted by several lawyers who will donate their services.

He poked the bear on this one.

"This is not about freedom or personal choice." - Joe Biden, (puppet) President of the United States of America, 9/9/2021