It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

So you guys asked for good quality videos of UFOS, here it is 1080p

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Feb, 15 2017 @ 06:08 PM
link   
I often hear skepticals saying that there's only bad quality or fake videos of UFOs and I agree with them, it's like people can't stop shaking their hands (well, this is a point I get... Ohhh the adrenaline
) or can't record them with a phone that's not from the 90s. But anyways...

A few months ago I ran across these two videos on YouTube searching from real proofs of Extraterrestrial Life. (oh silly me, nothing will ever be enough proof.)

And I have no idea if this is real or not, I'm not an CGI expert nor an meteorologist or anything but an IT guy. But these two videos got my attention because it's in VERY good quality and we can tell for sure what it is! Or what is not!

So I wonder, has anyone seen this and/or knows if it's fake, hoax, CGI, balloons, stars, birds, insects or anything else than an Unidentified Flying Object that's probably not from here, since I have not seen anything like this before?

And let me remind you that, if aliens do exist, they are millions or billions of years ahead of us, so their travelling-ways might be a little confusing or even looks crazy because we have NO knowledge.

It's like travelling back to the past with a DeLorean when our ancestrals were making fire with a rock!

We just wouldn't understand. And we certainly do not understand now.