It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Do not follow the heart, for the heart is deceitful above all things.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 15 2016 @ 10:56 PM
link   
My deepest darkest desire is to be in love while im still young.
Im 25 years old, and ive been single for the past 5+ years.

I tried to date but i kept messing up the relationships before they even started, and everyone around me is just like "if thats the case then shes not the right one for you."

when will i find the right one?
Im very attracted to dark haired women, ethnicity doesnt really bother me at all.
i want a girl that i can talk to about stuff i read here on abovetopsecret and play a video game called eve online with.
Im not a computer geek but eve online is my hobby ive been playing it for six years+ as well as made alot of freinds there.

this is what i look like. The girls on the dating sites always tell me how handsome i am but then the next thing you know they want you to rate their webcam show or send money to nigeria.

Im a homebody so i dont really put myself out there, and the average woman just doesn't appeal to me when i meet them i feel like i have nothing in common with them. really i just want somebody that sees the world for how messed up it is like i do and try to make our life better together.
my deepest desire is to be really loved and i would do anything it took to make it work.

Im not desperate though. im perfectly fine by myself i just daydream sometimes.
I followed my heart once and it got torn apart beyond repair, and i learned the hardway why the bible says not to follow your heart for the heart is deceitful above all things.
edit on 15-9-2016 by Belcastro because: (no reason given)

posted on Sep, 15 2016 @ 11:03 PM
link   
a reply to: Belcastro

Well.