It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Why doesn't Tom DeLonge's more outlandish claims not get published by the MSM?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 21 2016 @ 04:24 PM
link   
I have been keeping up with whats been happening with Tom DeLonge's life since his appearance on ATS, and i have looked at various articles from MSM outlets and all they focus on is on the same interview and topics, read them and you will see. Im just curious on how they don't look at the stuff he was saying on the ATS AMA thread, especially the reply to my post, stating that the Gods of mythology are very real, i just watched the movie gods of Egypt and it has got me thinking. Do the MSM not look at these AMA threads, or can they not verify that it was him on the AMA, i dont know TBH but if i was a journalist i would be all over that AMA saying all the "crazy" things Tom stated.

Regards, Dave.

www.telegraph.co.uk...

www.nme.com...

www.independent.co.uk... 756.html

posted on Jun, 21 2016 @ 04:27 PM
link   
a reply to: Davg80

I will say it was one of the most if not the most humorous AMA's of all time, from his responses to the flat earth trolls constantly being banned it was in every way a representation of the way I see Tom.

posted on Jun, 21 2016 @ 04:33 PM
link   
His more "flighty" opinions aren't being published simply because it's not worth the time to mount a dis-info campaign.

There's your sign, as Bill Engvall says!
ROFL!!!

posted on Jun, 21 2016 @ 05:07 PM
link   
He is just selling books!

posted on Jun, 21 2016 @ 05:45 PM
link