It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Mice Attacks!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 2 2015 @ 02:43 AM
link   
I'm a little new to art, I've been goofing around with all kinds of digital art software lately. I like the work flow in Paintshop Pro the most, and just discovered Krita and it's cool brushes. I like to do weekly sketches on both android and ipad, tis where I practice my art the most.

I have been thinking about spending more time in art, mostly in cartooning and maybe comics. I'm wondering what advice any of you have in that field of art. What direction to take in creating and publishing comic strips etc... I like to try some short comic strips... or maybe a silly comic book.

I'm a fan of Mars Attacks! The movie, the comics are awesome!!!!
I love a Martian with a sense of humor.

The image below was inspired by Mouse On Mars thread lol. I spent about an hour creating it and then posted it quickly without caring how sloppy it looked. I used a Tom and Jerry image for reference.

I have since updated the image and fixed his head, I noticed the brains not centered lol.... critiques are welcomed.

Mice Attacks!
Instead of Ack Ack.... its..... Eek Eek!!

posted on Dec, 2 2015 @ 06:53 AM
link