It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Resigning my position as a Christian.

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 1 2015 @ 02:01 PM
link   
I tried with Christianity. I studied the Bible for years. I even went all the way to Israel and lived very uncomfortably for a month (didn't have much money) to try and live and learn about Christ and His Father. I tried to be totally honest and sincere and not lie to myself or others about my experience of Christianity. I put it first just like Christ said.

After almost 20 years of this # it is over. I am finished with it. It has led me into total misery and one bad situation after another. I have been given the opposite of what a loving Father should give. What kind of #ing Shepherd is that? You would have to see it to believe it the stress I am now under. I can't even find a single room where I can have peace away from the world. I am feeling in pieces. My anxiety has gone through the roof. I have completely cracked under less pressure than this, but somehow this time I am holding it together.

I have been under so much attack. It is through life and people I get attacked. Nature is always nice to me, but the way I have been treated these last few weeks is not so dissimilar to what the CIA do. I only wish it was in my imagination. Unfortunately it is very real. I am in a very vulnerable place. It is getting to the point where I am thinking of doing something a little bit naughty so I can either have a little time on a ward or in a prison. At least there will be some human company and I will get looked after for a while.