It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Johnny Depp planning to buy site of wounded knee massacre and gift it back to native Sioux

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:
+8 more 
posted on Oct, 27 2015 @ 02:39 PM
link   
Hope he actually goes through with it. More things like this need to be done. It's time the white man gives a little back to the natives of this land from which we took so much.

www.trueactivist.com...[ /url]

Here's another link to a native American website

[url=http://]http://nativenewsonline.net/currents/johnny-depp-serious-buying-wounded-knee/
edit on 27-10-2015 by seaswine because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 27 2015 @ 02:41 PM
link   
This is my first attempt trying to link. It worked in my test run but second link doesn't seem to want to comply.. Help? Lol

posted on Oct, 27 2015 @ 02:47 PM
link   
Here you go:

Link

posted on Oct, 27 2015 @ 02:53 PM
link   
This must be his apology for his roll of Tonto in the lone ranger. Ya know, hollywood doesn't have any native American actors.

posted on Oct, 27 2015 @ 03:18 PM
link   
Why would he apologies for a roll he was awesome in? You do know the Lone Ranger is made up story with fictional characters? Sure it takes place during a real period with real places but at the end of the day it's as real as waterworld.

The Lone Ranger could have been East Indian and Tonto Chinese for all I care as long as their acting was good.

Just one man's opinion

reply to: Bluntone22

posted on Oct, 27 2015 @ 03:33 PM
link   

originally posted by: Athetos
Why would he apologies for a roll he was awesome in? You do know the Lone Ranger is made up story with fictional characters? Sure it takes place during a real period with real places but at the end of the day it's as real as waterworld.