It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

prediction based on the new season opener walking dead.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Oct, 12 2015 @ 05:55 PM
link   
I am not a prophet, but after watching too many videos on youtube about predictions that were put in movies and tv shows before a particular event, I saw somthing that may be of interest to some.

I noticed in the walking dead season opener they pointed to map and showed a road junction, one road is "MARSHALL Rd." and the other"REDDING Rd."

The fact that they pointed to it directly reminded me of the "SANDY HOOK" map prediction in the BATMAN movie.

Then later in the episode they do a close up on the road signs "MARSHALL Rd." and "REDDING Rd.". It is that important to the story what the roads names are? I don't think so.

Either way my official prediction is "False-flag event in the Redding Area in northern California(I don't know any other Redding's, chime in ats if you know of other Redding's). And some how there will be a "Martial(Marshall) Law type situation" or A "soft" Martial(Marshall)Law type situation such as during the Boston Bombing.

If it happens remember you heard it here first, if it doesnt add it to a long list of failed predictions

DoctRodamus OUT
edit on 12-10-2015 by DOCHOLIDAZE1 because: (no reason given)

posted on Oct, 12 2015 @ 05:58 PM
link   
What is a Marshall law? Do you mean martial law?

posted on Oct, 12 2015 @ 05:59 PM
link   
a reply to: DOCHOLIDAZE1
This OP ruined it for TPTB....
so now it won't happen.

posted on Oct, 12 2015 @ 05:59 PM
link   
a reply to: Indigent

yes i know the difference ,but they are pronounced the same, i figured u guys would get it. I will change the others as not to confuse

posted on Oct, 12 2015 @ 06:17 PM
link