It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Here, I Am

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 10 2015 @ 03:05 PM
link   
Greetings you truth seekers, & Namaste:

I had yet to post an Introduction of my being a member here these past 7 years, a "lurker" even before that. & my, what a remarkable past 7 they have been. I had the inkling to propose an introduction on this site before this 9/11/15 weekend: in case any doom came to fruition & also because I am an avid journalist, constantly writing down my experiences & steady evolution. So, Here, I Am.