It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Can you help us understand what happened to our friend, Dan?

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Apr, 21 2015 @ 03:55 AM
link   
To begin, if you have any questions or concerns, you can PM me or Kelson.

I am splitting this into a few parts, so please read through the whole thing before putting in your two cents. Thanks much. Looking forward to getting your views on this, friends on ATS

PART I

The following was experienced by me and my fiancé, Kevin, our good friend KingKelson, and our other good friend, Dan in southeastern Wisconsin approximately three years ago—mainly in a nice house in a quiet suburb a ways away outside of Milwaukee. We were friends from high school. Kelson and I graduated in 2009, whereas the other two graduated in 2010. I had been good friends with Kevin in high school, and friends with Dan, and had known Kelson as well. But after I came back from Loyola University Chicago in the winter of 2009 to recover from an eating disorder, during the course of my recovery I ended up getting back into touch with both Kevin and Kelson. Those two—Kevin in especial—helped me recover quite a bit.

Some time later, we got back into contact with Dan, who had been a friend of ours as well. The four of us enjoyed our golden years together, living it up, laughing our butts off, being silly and young and attractive and able to do basically whatever we wanted whenever we wanted. It was glorious. We ended up getting really close with one another and hung out literally every day all day. We did everything together.