It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

A good article on gmo's

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 12 2014 @ 10:30 PM
link   

articles.mercola.com...

I am not a scientist and only have a grade 7 education but I was able to read the article and as I understood it, it explained that certain studies have shown GMO's to be very harmful to humans and animals. It also seems to say there is evidence some of the leading pro GMO scientists have made false claims and have improper research. I am hoping some people with scientific knowledge could verify what is being said a little better or disprove the article's claims.
edit on 12-3-2014 by Slickinfinity because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 12 2014 @ 11:06 PM
link   
The top one percent have their drones to protect them, and their automation to make what they need with few workers. We're just in the way now, they are trying to clean up the country.

The laws are also put into place with input from these people. No, you are not reading this wrong.

Just try to avoid the crap, if you eat a tiny bit it will not effect you too much, maybe it will actually give you more morgellan hair.
edit on 12-3-2014 by rickymouse because: (no reason given)

posted on Mar, 12 2014 @ 11:31 PM
link   
reply to post by Slickinfinity

You have probably heard that an Elsevier journal has retracted the Seralini study which showed evidence of harm to rats fed a GMO diet, despite admitting they found no fraud or errors in the study.