It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Object photographed in southern China

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 4 2009 @ 04:31 AM
link   
Hi.

I saw these photos published on a blog last night, in Guangzhou, China.
Last night in Guangzhou there were heavy storms with lightning, you can see the rain specs on the camera.
I don't know if it's a PS job, I'm not an expert, that's why I am posting it here.

I am not the photographer so please don't flame me or ask any questions about the photograph.

All I know is:
Photograph apparently taken last night
Tme: PM, maybe 11PM ???

[edit on 4-6-2009 by crackerjack]

posted on Jun, 4 2009 @ 04:36 AM
link   
I'm afraid this looks to be some type of interference with a water droplet and the flash from the camera.
That's all I can think of, really..

posted on Jun, 4 2009 @ 04:36 AM
link   

Originally posted by crackerjack
Hi.

I saw these photos published on a blog last night, in Guangzhou, China.
Last night in Guangzhou there were heavy storms with lightning, you can see the rain specs on the camera.
I don't know if it's a PS job, I'm not an expert, that's why I am posting it here.

I am not the photographer so please don't flame me or ask any questions about the photograph.

All I know is:
Photograph apparently taken last night
Tme: PM, maybe 11PM ???

Just a quick note: A link to the blog you got it from would be nice.

posted on Jun, 4 2009 @ 04:38 AM
link   
reply to post by bloodline

Sure, here you go.
Yeah, maybe a camera flare.

one thing to add, the guy said he saw the object zipping around at high speed darting in the sky.