It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Atlantis finally found?

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Feb, 9 2014 @ 09:56 PM
link   
I have been studying Atlantis for over 20 years. I have proof that it was once was in the Caribbean Sea. The Dr. Little's have found the harbor where Atlantis had their main ships come in and out. But they still have not found the main area where Atlantis was located. I believe that I have proof of an underwater building that has yet to be discovered. I have not been able in all of my research to find anyone who has discovered this building or the remains of it.

You see I believe that Atlantis was covered in water not submerged in water. Where the Caribbean Sea is not located was once a valley and I believe inside that valley is where Atlantis was located safely tucked in with the rings of mountains all around them. Below is link to image. I can't seem to get my media to bring up any of my images I have saved in that directory on ATS.

mars2earth.com...

Yes this is what I believe is part of Atlantis. I need to find out if anyone has been down there and researched this building or what is left of it. Anyone with information of this please let me know.

I am looking for anything on the geology of the Caribbean Sea along with any research. Please help.

Stari
edit on 9-2-2014 by Stari because: Image

posted on Feb, 9 2014 @ 10:00 PM
link   

Stari