It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Mysterious appearance in a picture and its possible meaning.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 23 2014 @ 06:05 PM
link   
Let me say at first that everything that will follow is merely presented with the purpose of entertainment and to bring food for thoughts.
This doesn't necessarely represents my beliefs.

***Scroll all way to bottom for the picture***

I'm no expert in paranormal but I've heard about many stories and testimonies from various people that really made me scratch my head over the possibility of it being completely true.

I've thought a lot about surnatural in my lifetime and was able to come to some powerful theories and speculations. I've decided to share one with you guys because of the circumstances of a picture I found yesterday.
It's clearly not the greatest and most plausible theory I can provide, could even be the worst, but it's still an interesting perspective.

There could be a possiblity for evil and its demons to manifest themselves through reality even if their extent is far beyond this dimension.

A possibility we could better understand through technology because it gives us the power to alter time, to make it stop.
To freeze one moment for eternity.
Something ancient people couldn't possibly do with their minds.
What I mean is if there are demons living among us it might be very hard to see or feel them with our five basic physical senses even if they had a direct influence on us. Of course, there could be people aware of their presence, like mediums, but that's another story.

Over the years, I've observed some disturbing things through pictures and videos. Thanks to the internet.