It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Why does everyone mysteriously hate/dislike me for no reason? Is the shadow gov behind it?

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:
+2 more 
posted on Dec, 30 2013 @ 03:46 PM
link   
Hi, first a little about myself. I am in my early 20's, I was homeschooled, and I am currently studying in college and I live in the u.s.

I have a bit of a problem it would seem. I have no friends. And I have not since I was about 8. I used to have a decent amount of friends until I turned 8 and then I pretty much lost them all due to different reasons (moving away, drifting apart, etc) it was very hard trying to keep friends when you are homeschooled.

So I went without any friends. I then tried to make online friends, which goes okay at first but then they start ignoring me for no reason. In fact all of my facebook messages end with me asking “hey, whats up, wanna skype?” and I know they have read my messages because they post stuff on their walls after I sent them a message. So I know they have received the message and are just ignoring me. I thought “maybe that's just how ALL online friends end up”.

I then started my first job at a fast food restaurant 3 years ago (absolute torture), I tried to make friends, but everyone ignored me just like a real life version of facebook. Literally. In fact sometimes I would ask them something and they would just ignore me. In fact it was so obvious that once someone saw me being completely ignored and he said “don't be so rude, you know you heard her ask you something”.