It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hawaiian Official Who Released Obama's Birth Certificate Dies In Crash

page: 17
<< 14  15  16   >>

join
share:

posted on Dec, 14 2013 @ 07:17 PM
link   
reply to post by hellobruce

if i recall correctly, it can be located in the British Archives.
feel free to explore.

ah shizzle, i'm not very good at this 'ignoring' you thing, am i ?
edit on 14-12-2013 by Honor93 because: (no reason given)

posted on Dec, 14 2013 @ 07:18 PM
link   

Honor93
oh, i've been promoting a class action RICO case for years.
although, it's not like it has any traction, whatsoever.

So have other birther nutters like poor Orly Taitz....

we the people erect gallows right in the Congressional gardens ... no need to go any further than out the back door

Ah yes, the good old lynching party of the black man - no need for a trial, he is black so he must be guilty. Your true colours are really showing now!

posted on Dec, 14 2013 @ 07:19 PM
link   

Honor93
if i recall correctly, it can be located in the British Archives.

you recall incorrectly - that was just another lie from a birther - as expected, you have no evidence for that claim at all!

posted on Dec, 14 2013 @ 07:20 PM
link   

Xcalibur254
reply to post by xuenchen

Now what? If Obama isn't related to the Dunham's how do you explain him looking pretty much identical to Stanley Dunham? Where are the birth records that show one of Obama's wives in Kenya gave birth to Obama? Where are the records that show Obama Sr. brought Obama over from Kenya? Why did the local Hawaiian newspaper report Dunham gave birth right after Obama's birth? There are more questions I could ask but I think this shows the ridiculousness of your claims.

He doesn't look like anybody in the Dunham family.

What birth records in Kenya ?