It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

The lessons-from-Chelyabinsk meteor, press conference at AGU13 is now streaming!

page: 1
5

log in

join
share:

posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 03:42 PM
link   
Probably someone will be intrested ..

San Francisco 9 - 13 December

live.projectionnet.com...

new.livestream.com...
edit on 9-12-2013 by MariaLida because: (no reason given)




posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 04:20 PM
link   
reply to post by MariaLida
 


Thanks MariaLida!!



posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 04:38 PM
link   
Now next press conference ..

Coldest spot on Earth ..

"A region in East Antarctica always cloud-free during extreme cold events. Lowest temp, on 10 Aug 10, was -136 F (-93.2C) "
edit on 9-12-2013 by MariaLida because: (no reason given)



posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 05:06 PM
link   
reply to post by MariaLida
 


Hi ms.marialida! Tq for morning info..have a nice day, God Bless you and fam..

I always interesting with this topic, hope poeple learn more, we are very young species in the universe..million of galaxy, billion of planet like earth out there and trillion of great adventure!



posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 05:18 PM
link   
Next ..

The Weird Green Lightning From Chaiten Volcano- 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET)

files.abovetopsecret.com...




posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 05:31 PM
link   
See-Through Seas: Imaging the Planet’s Hidden Interior- 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET)

The Risks of Human-Induced Earthquakes- 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET)


Scientists are increasingly able to trace the source of earthquakes to human activities, including reservoirs, natural gas production through hydraulic fracturing, geothermal energy production, carbon sequestration, mining and water irrigation. In this panel, scientists will discuss the risks associated with induced earthquakes and examine some of the largest human-caused seismic events.


www.livescience.com...
edit on 9-12-2013 by MariaLida because: (no reason given)



posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 05:35 PM
link   
reply to post by MariaLida
 


Finally some open mind ..

)

www.abovetopsecret.com...
edit on 9-12-2013 by MariaLida because: (no reason given)



posted on Dec, 9 2013 @ 05:36 PM
link   

MariaLida
Probably someone will be intrested ..

San Francisco 9 - 13 December

live.projectionnet.com...

new.livestream.com...
edit on 9-12-2013 by MariaLida because: (no reason given)


OK, Sorry but interested in what. Why the heck don't peeps follow the rules. Allot of us can't contribute in threads like this. It would be kind if you comment correctly and provide a small outline of what the links and or videos are about.

Sorry for the rant.

The Bot



posted on Dec, 10 2013 @ 05:49 PM
link   
Are Tornadoes Getting Stronger? 4:15 p.m. PT (7:15 p.m. ET)

"A new technique for analyzing the strength of tornadoes based on the extent of damage in their wakes suggests that there is long-term trend in tornado strength. This briefing covers the technique and results of this ongoing research."


edit on 10-12-2013 by MariaLida because: (no reason given)



new topics

top topics



 
5

log in

join