It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

DOUBLE TAP 2 6.6 Quakes S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia

page: 1
2

log in

join
share:

posted on Nov, 12 2013 @ 01:25 AM
link   
DOUBLE TAP

earthquake.usgs.gov...
earthquake.usgs.gov...

6.6
181km S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
2013-11-11 23:04:51 UTC-08:0067.0 km
6.6
176km S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
2013-11-11 23:03:52 UTC-08:0057.0 km


earthquake.usgs.gov...
Event Time

2013-11-12 07:03:52 UTC
2013-11-12 19:03:52 UTC+12:00 at epicenter
2013-11-11 23:03:52 UTC-08:00 system time
Location

54.645°N 162.320°E depth=57.0km (35.4mi)

Nearby Cities

176km (109mi) S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
300km (186mi) NE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
305km (190mi) ENE of Yelizovo, Russia
320km (199mi) NE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia
2732km (1698mi) NNE of Tokyo, Japan




earthquake.usgs.gov...


Event Time

2013-11-12 07:04:51 UTC
2013-11-12 19:04:51 UTC+12:00 at epicenter
2013-11-11 23:04:51 UTC-08:00 system time
Location

54.600°N 162.300°E depth=67.0km (41.6mi)

Nearby Cities

181km (112mi) S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
296km (184mi) NE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
301km (187mi) ENE of Yelizovo, Russia
317km (197mi) NE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia
2727km (1694mi) NNE of Tokyo, Japan
edit on 7/30/2012 by dreamfox1 because: (no reason given)

edit on 7/30/2012 by dreamfox1 because: (no reason given)




posted on Nov, 12 2013 @ 01:27 AM
link   
More thank likely that was a false echo and it was only one.

Data should be reviewed soon.



posted on Nov, 12 2013 @ 01:28 AM
link   
reply to post by TwiTcHomatic
 



Hope so but for now it shows up as two



posted on Nov, 12 2013 @ 01:33 AM
link   
The Utah quakes were erased

Type: EarthQuake

Magnitude: 2.8
DateTime: 2013-11-12 01:13:03
Region: Utah
Depth: 14.9
Source: USGS Feed


Type: EarthQuake

Magnitude: 2.6
DateTime: 2013-11-12 01:13:19
Region: Utah
Depth: 17.1
Source: USGS Feed



posted on Nov, 12 2013 @ 01:34 AM
link   
Just an Echo



earthquake.usgs.gov...

M6.6 - 172km S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
2013-11-12 07:03:51 UTC


Event Time

2013-11-12 07:03:51 UTC
2013-11-12 19:03:51 UTC+12:00 at epicenter
2013-11-11 23:03:51 UTC-08:00 system time
Location

54.681°N 162.286°E depth=47.2km (29.3mi)

Nearby Cities

172km (107mi) S of Ust'-Kamchatsk Staryy, Russia
300km (186mi) NE of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, Russia
305km (190mi) NE of Yelizovo, Russia
321km (199mi) NE of Vilyuchinsk, Russia
2733km (1698mi) NNE of Tokyo, Japan


All is well




new topics

top topics
 
2

log in

join