page: 1

join

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 01:46 PM
link   

This is not a test. HPD has advised campus security that a male wearing
khaki shorts, no shirt, and possibly carrying a riffle maybe in the
Honolulu CC area. There is no indication that the male has entered
campus; however, Honolulu CC Administration is advising you to be on the
look out for said individual and contact 911 or campus security.

This is not a test - Suspicious Individual Sighting

Until recently I was a student at another community college here in Hawaii so I still get emails from the campus. Just saw this one in my inbox, however the updated news article says HPD gave the all clear.

All of the recent shootings/weirdos walking around schools with weapons is starting to get to me I think. It's bad enough I already have PTSD from two wars, now I feel like I'm back in Iraq, and every time I leave the house I feel like I'm going outside the wire again. I am so sick and tired of worrying about being shot. Now it's starting in my own school system.

HPD never found the guy, maybe it was mistaken identity in the first place, maybe he's hiding. Not much info in the article.

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 01:54 PM
link   
reply to post by ZeroReady

No shirt, no shorts, no service!

Don't worry, riffles aren't as dangerous as rifles.

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 01:57 PM
link   
It's the media, thank them for your paranoia.

They're working overtime, right now, to keep your attention off of savior Obama's failures.

Half of the Connecticut law enforcement showed up for hours, the other day, over a kid in a Halloween costume, yet not a peep about how many people were murdered in Chicago that day.

It's all scripted, to keep you focused on anything but their boss.

He's counting on you to be scared.

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 02:03 PM
link   

ZeroReady