ATS Live Radio Presents - The Bear Truth #10 (SE2 EP6)

page: 1
16

log in

join

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 11:40 AM
link   
Join ATS Member Beartruth for her view on the world....the Bear Truth, as she see's it....

 


Wednesday @ 9.30 pm GMT (UK), 10.30pm CET (Europe)
Wednesday @ 9.30 pm EST, 8.30 pm CST, 7.30 pm MST, 6.30 pm PST (North America)
Thursday @ 9.30pm AEST (Australia)

(Running time 15 mins approx)

 

Tune in information

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live can do so in the following ways

Via The NEW ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available) - this site adaptive and will work on your mobile and tablet device.

Shoucast High Bandwidth

Shoutcast Low Bandwidth

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio

 


 


Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show, and get your views heard.

 

Repeat Shows

The show will appear on the Rewind player @ www.atsliveradio.com...

ATS Live Radio - virtually everywhere




posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 04:48 PM
link   
reply to post by neformore
 


Come listen in to the show. Today's topic is Phytoremediation.

Yes it may be a tongue twister, but I guarantee it can be a life saver.

BT



posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 07:56 PM
link   
reply to post by BearTruth
 


Please tune in to find out all about that word I can't even pronounce.



posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 08:10 PM
link   
According to my westclox windup ..



It's only 20 minutes to The Bear Truth!!!!



posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 08:31 PM
link   
Can't get into the chat room but I am listening, without the distractions. A heavy metal show tonight, Thanks, Laura. Interesting.



posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 08:46 PM
link   
reply to post by Erongaricuaro
 


Same. Chat down guys? Did Zazz get ahold of matches again?




posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 09:12 PM
link   
reply to post by Erongaricuaro
 

Thank you so much for listening, Eron.

Yes, definitely a heavy metal show.


BT



posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 09:13 PM
link   
Good show, Laura!



posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 09:14 PM
link   
reply to post by Pimpintology
 


Is that what happened.

I know that last time i saw her, it was awfully smoky where she was. rotfl

BT





top topics
 
16

log in

join



 
$('#skin').click(function(){ window.location.href = "http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread1008463/pg1"; });