It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Greetings to all...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 06:27 AM
link   
Hello ATS
I have just properly joined though i've been coming to the site now for a few years, my names Tess, 31 year old mother and photographer living in the UK though i was born and raised in NY State..my most frequented forums are usually metaphysics and the paranormal but depending on the day i could be here for hours upon hours on all the forums! Not sure what i will be able to add here to the ATS community but will certainly try my best to contribute at least to some degree! I hope this finds life treating you all well...

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 06:32 AM
link   
Welcome

I'm a new member too... and I already love this forum

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 06:35 AM
link   
Helloooooooooooooooooooo and welcome to Madville..................look forward to your postings............enjoy

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 07:15 AM
link   
reply to post by Supernovae

Thank you and welcome to you as well! i get lost in this place lol

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 07:32 AM
link   
Welcome along and enjoy the ride

King

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 08:54 AM
link   
reply to post by davethebear

Many thanks...so far no pics will upload and i cant click flags in posts but i'll get there lol..possibly my internet or computer being the problem..

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 09:05 AM
link   
reply to post by kuruptedtessa

You cannot flag threads until you reach 20 posts

King

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 09:07 AM
link   

www.abovetopsecret.com...

Above is the thread authored by admin which will give you all the how to's for the features and functions of ATS

Welcome to our community!

~Tenth

posted on Nov, 6 2013 @ 09:09 AM
link