It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Short Brown Dude

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Sep, 10 2013 @ 04:52 PM
link   
Really quick story. I've got plenty of experiences, but this one happened just about 2 weeks ago.

I was driving at night back home, and as I drove I got this strange feeling. I continued to drive in this 30 mph zone, and as I came up and around a bend, I saw standing next to a tree a humanoid-like being, about 3 and a half feet to 4 feet tall with a wide, flat-ish head, brown leathery skin, with fairly large, bright yellow eyes.

If I saw what I think I saw, and the vibe that seemed to come from it was real, it was something along the lines of:

Catch me if you can.
edit on 10-9-2013 by 1Providence1 because: (no reason given)

posted on Sep, 10 2013 @ 05:04 PM
link   
Sounds like the Doc. If you saw him makes me think he already knows you and it is time to take things to the next level. Just remember, what you put out is what you will get back...

posted on Sep, 10 2013 @ 05:13 PM
link   
Sounds like gollum
/

posted on Sep, 10 2013 @ 05:16 PM
link   
I wrote a story about the treeman. He would scare little children and only appeared on certain days in the spring, summer and fall, but never in the winter...

posted on Sep, 10 2013 @ 05:18 PM
link   
Could you be a little clearer as to what your saying.

I just don't get it.

posted on Sep, 10 2013 @ 06:25 PM
link   
reply to post by grayghost

If this is directed at my original post, I quite frankly don't know how to explain it any more bluntly.

A short, brown humanoid like being with big yellow eyes was looking right at me as I drove by.

edit on 10-9-2013 by 1Providence1 because: (no reason given)

posted on Sep, 11 2013 @ 03:24 AM
link   
reply to post by antar

What is the Doc?

posted on Sep, 11 2013 @ 03:40 AM
link