Help ATS with a contribution via PayPal:
learn more

ATS Live Radio Presents - Sunday Night Euro - Season 2 Episode #1

page: 1
17

log in

join

posted on Sep, 8 2013 @ 08:35 AM
link   
Join the SUNDAY NIGHT EURO crew for a jam packed episode discussing the hot European topics of today, social issues and sometimes the outright bizarre... plus picks from YOUR threads across the boards regarding unusual phenomena conspiracies and political scandals.

 

We go Live from

7 pm BST (UK), 8 pm CET (Europe)
2 pm EDT, 1 pm CDT, Noon MDT, 11 am PDT (North America)
6 am AEST, 4am AWST (Australia)

 

Tune in information

Anyone who wants to listen to ATS Live can do so in the following ways

Via The NEW ATS Radio Page (high and low bandwidth players, and stream links for most commercial players available) - this site adaptive and will work on your mobile and tablet device.

Shoucast High Bandwidth

Shoutcast Low Bandwidth

Via Tune In (both the site and the Iphone and Android Apps - search for ATS Radio

 


 

How to call in to the show

UK Users can call into the show from landlines by ringing

0113 8150068

Calls will be charged at Local rates if you live in the Leeds area, or national rates from elsewhere
dependant on your call package

Calllers in the USA can call into the show from landlines by ringing

(954) 903-0748

Calls will be charged at Local rates if you live in the FT.Lauderdale area, or national rates from elsewhere dependant on your call package.

Please wait for us to ask for callers.

We can only take one call at a time and you'll be brought to air. Please be patient.

 

Be sure to join us in the ATS Chat Room as well during the show, and get your views heard.

 

Repeat Shows

The show will appear on the Rewind player @ www.atsliveradio.com...

ATS Live Radio - virtually everywhere




posted on Sep, 8 2013 @ 11:34 AM
link   
Yep we had a couple of weeks off - back refreshed and ready to battle evil, put right wrongs ( "what's that ? we don't do that stuff ? ..... oh well - I'm still having a Superman story") ....

Join us at - whatever the time zones above say - Its Euro and we drive on the other side of the road .





 
17

log in

join