It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Robert Gribble's Audio UFO Collection.

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 12 2016 @ 06:59 PM
link   

posted on Jan, 13 2017 @ 01:05 AM
link   
Recent NUFORC report where "Commercial Pilots Communicate With UFO Using Aircraft Lights' (sourced by The Anomalist).

link

posted on Jan, 13 2017 @ 04:33 PM
link   
a reply to: karl 12

Karl 12,

I wanted to THANK YOU for both posting the initial excellent thread, and this follow up post. I am relatively new to the ATS forum, albeit I am not new to a very sincere long term interest in the UFO subject.

I never knew about this amazing AUDIO database! What a colossal collection of UFO reporting.

It truly is ridiculous that highly qualified professionals such as these two pilots should be psychologically and professionally dissuaded from reporting skilled observations such as those contained in this report. I was saddened to read that this event actually took place some 25 years ago due to the propaganda war that has raged now for so long.

What REALLY disturbs me is the fact that agencies such as NUFORS are discouraged from even existing due to everything being directed to his majesty RB. I personally do not find favor with that whole set up as I feel it merely serves to bury high quality reporting away from the real public information sector.

Thanks Again!

posted on Jan, 14 2017 @ 10:07 AM
link   

originally posted by: CryptoXparaMental

I never knew about this amazing AUDIO database! What a colossal collection of UFO reporting.

Thanks very much for the reply mate and it really is a great collection of raw UFO reporting.

originally posted by: CryptoXparaMental