Make everything 'Free': A Voluntegalitarian System (utopia)

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
+1 more 
posted on Aug, 26 2013 @ 02:21 PM
link   
wanted to get the input of the ATS on the idea of abolishing capitalism and making everything free. everything, products, services, shipping, law enforcement, government positions, janitors, engineers, firemen. a system i have been working on for many years in my thought processes as i studied the entire world, it's cultures and differences in society including the negative factors such as crime, which plague present and past with no end in apparent in sight.

The system is one which carries across the positive factors from capitalism, but combining them with the fairness and equality oriented philosophies of Voluntaryism and Egalitarianism.

en.wikipedia.org...

Voluntaryism (or sometimes erroneously voluntarism), is a libertarian philosophy which holds that all forms of human association should be voluntary.[1] The principle most frequently used to support voluntaryism is the non-aggression principle (NAP). It is closely associated with, and often used synonymously with, the anarcho-capitalist and individualist anarchist philosophies.

en.wikipedia.org...

Egalitarianism (from French égal, meaning "equal")—or, rarely, equalitarianism[1][2]—is a trend of thought that favors equality for particular categories of, or for all, living entities. Egalitarian doctrines maintain that all humans are equal in fundamental worth or social status, according to the Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy.