It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New here! Introduction and a question.

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 16 2013 @ 09:36 AM
link   
I'm new to this forum, but have been reading it (i.e. lurking) for a couple of years now. Wanted to take a moment to introduce myself here! I'm a graphic designer living in Texas with my husband and our 2 cats. I'm interested in the paranormal (have had a few experiences), UFOs, and most especially government conspiracies & cover-ups. The usual stuff.
I believe we are living in very frightening times, and sadly most people don't even recognize it.

edit on 16-7-2013 by pmburk because: (no reason given)

posted on Jul, 16 2013 @ 09:47 AM
link   
Hello and welcome.

Enjoy your time here.

Have fun and don't forget your Tinfoil Hat ;-)

posted on Jul, 16 2013 @ 09:49 AM
link   
I tried hard and can't see a question in your OP. I would like to send you an extra cat if you need one, but I doubt if my wife would let me.

Welcome to the site.

posted on Jul, 16 2013 @ 09:50 AM
link   
reply to post by pmburk

Hi pmburk welcome to the farm

In relation to your question this may help
en.wikipedia.org...(Internet_service)

Enjoy your stay , no doubt Des will be along with cookies shortly ....

Here's one to be going on with ... sorry about the bite

post by rickymouse
I tried hard and can't see a question in your OP

Its subliminal ...try harder

edit on 16-7-2013 by gortex because: Edit to add cookie

posted on Jul, 16 2013 @ 10:22 AM
link   
Hellooooooooooooooooooooo.........welcome to Madville..............enjoy

posted on Jul, 16 2013 @ 10:23 AM
link   
reply to post by pmburk