It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Nestle is Monsantos lapdog . Water,chinese herbs,breast milk,just the beginning .

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 6 2013 @ 06:51 PM
link   
I've seen a few posts about this here and there ,but the claims are,Nestle will be hated more than Monsanto .
The thing is ,Nestle IS Monsanto ,and WHO is behind part of it .

As I have been saying for a few years now ,big pharms plan is to take over Chinese herbs ,and put them into the hands of western MDs .
As we know,most MDs can barely handle western meds.
This will be a disaster of magnitudunal proportions.
They want to prescribe herbs to healthy people,who have no other health problems ,thereby putting every American on something they can milk insurance for .
Herbs are never meant to be taken indefinitely !
They want to mass market qi and blood tonifiers .
Herbalists have known this since 2009 ,and no one is listening to us !
There will be interactions ,side affects and possibly deaths ,and these morons will blame the herbs,not their own ineptitude .
I've been saying this for years,and told I was a buffoon .
Nestle is under the auspices of Monsanto .
WHO and codex alimentarius are their facilitators .
This is a disaster coming .

www.examiner.com...

The last week of November 2012, just as the World Heath Organization (WHO) is meeting in Hong Kong to prepare its traditional medicine 10-year global plan, Nestlé SA (NESN) and Hutchinson China Meditech Ltd. (HCM), agreed to form Nutrition Science Partners Ltd. (NFP). The venture will research, develop, make and sell medicinal and nutritional products using traditional Chinese medicine.