It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Is my Bluetooth hurting me? I think it is....please read..

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 4 2013 @ 11:15 PM
link   
So I was at my local hardware store today..

Being a maintenance Technician/lead I go there a lot..

With 35 years experience as a painter I'm pretty sure I know what things on a building are called..

when I got to the check out line to order my Casing piece..

I could not remember what it was called..

I was like. "you know guys, the molding around a door jamb"....

but I could not remember what it was called..

it started to scare me... then a guy out in the shop area was like.

"you need a casing Bob? "

And I was like .."yea, that's it..DOH!!

Then I read this..

www.electricsense.com...

Conclusion on Bluetooth radiation– are Head Sets Dangerous? The frequency power of Bluetooth wireless headsets is the same as that of microwave ovens. Microwave ovens use much higher power levels. But the power levels themselves are not the issue. Its the rate of change of the EMFs, the pulsing, that causes most of the biological damage. Bluetooth radiation is dangerous.

I have been wearing a Bluetooth ear piece for over a year now..

I get calls all day long and it just seemed the best way to go..

Here in Washington state you can't talk and drive..

so i figured just get a Bluetooth ear piece..

what do you all think?

I feel kind of scared to wear it now....
edit on 4-6-2013 by baddmove because: (no reason given)

posted on Jun, 4 2013 @ 11:23 PM
link   
That web site is full of interesting pseudo-scientific data, which is every bit as dependable as that which you can get from bibliotecleyapades or educate-yourself.

posted on Jun, 4 2013 @ 11:28 PM
link   
reply to post by Bedlam

Alright then..

here is another source...